Extreme Exteriors Now - Testimonials

"I have used Extreme Exteriors for 2 jobs. For all up coming jobs I will stay with Extreme Exteriors. I was taken care of from start to finish. I highly recommended them to all."
—Dan P., May 2016

"I have personally hired extreme exteriors now for 6 different jobs on two different properties. They did an addition to my deck with a roof and replaced my windows at my old house, we then knew just who to call when we built a new home and needed a roof done as well as some stone work on our fireplaces and basement walls. We are also using them to hang some sheetrock in our new garage and our new shower. All of the jobs have been priced very reasonable and completed on time and with excellent workmanship. I have also referred the company to four other jobs to family and friends with the same results. One roof, two replacement window jobs, and a carport addition. They are the best company in the area and have the best customer service and employees I have ever used. There is never a mess, their employees always clean up after themselves and leave the place better than it was when they got there. There is not a job their crew can't do. I would never hire anyone else, they are the best."
—Jake B., October 2015

"Extreme Exteriors Now did a wonderful job replacing our roof. We had to get a new roof installed because of wind damage and Extreme Exteriors Now worked quickly with our insurance and got our new roof up in a matter of two days. Not only that but the area around the house was cleaned up afterward from all the roof debris. We will definitely be using Extreme Exteriors Now again when we need another of their services."
—Steven and Tiffany, June 2015

"Our home had a screened in back porch which contained a hot tub. It was approximately 16 years old, and we wanted to get rid of the tub and turn the screened in porch into a sun room. We contacted Extreme Exteriors, located at 1500 Ft. Campbell Blvd, Oak Grove, KY to make the changes for us. They promptly visited our home, examined the area we wanted to change and gave us a very accurate, fair estimate of the cost. We agreed on the price and hired them to do the job. The employees working for Extreme Exteriors Now were skillful craftsmen who were polite and at the end of the day, removed the trash. They promptly arrived to work on time each day. All the work was completed on time and for the cost agreed upon. Work requiring an inspection by City Codes inspectors passed with no difficulties. When the job was completed, we were very satisfied and happy with the new addition to our home. Without reservation, I recommend that Extreme Exteriors Now be considered to complete any work a home owner might want to be done."
—Richard and Arlene, April 2015

"I just can't say enough about Extreme Exteriors Now. They are the first contractor I have ever hired that actually did everything the way they said they would, they were prompt and finished my room addition ahead of schedule. They designed it and brought that design to life. I have actually had 3 jobs completed by the company and will not even consider working with anyone else."
—Joseph S., April 2014

"Extreme Exteriors Now has completed 2 jobs for me. The first was remodeling a bath, they were courteous, their crews are honest and hardworking. The finished product exceeded my expectations. I have since had a second bathroom completed by Extreme Exteriors and I am currently under contract with them for the third time for windows and doors. They are the only company I will refer or recommend!"
—Miss Rose, April 2014

"They put siding and windows on my home in 2011. Last summer 2012 they completed a deck and steps. I am an elderly woman and I trust them completely, they treat me just like they would their own mother. Good Folks!"
—Katherine J., April 2014

"I hired Extreme Exteriors Now after the storms in 2011. A tree had gone through my roof and caused structural problems. I was deployed; they dealt directly with my insurance company and made all the repairs. They made a point of contacting me weekly with updates on what had been completed and what the next project would be. They took all the stress off being away when tragedy strikes."
—Travis R., April 2014

"It was very refreshing to see that true family owned and operated companies still exist. When you call this company you will always speak with an owner. They have great warranties and when you call with a concern or question it is dealt with promptly. Great company, honest people."
—Brenda, April 2014

"I contacted Extreme Exteriors Now they came out, gave me a free estimate for my room addition. I have to be honest; I thought the price was too high. My daughter had a friend who did that type of work in his spare time. I asked him to give me an estimate, the price was lower and after all, he was a friend of the family. I agreed to let him do the work. To make a long story short, after waiting 2 months for the job to get started, I called Extreme Exteriors again, I signed the contract and they started my job within 10 days. They completed it in 38 days, now this was removing my bedroom wall, adding the room with a master bath and closet."
—Margie G., April 2014

Have you used our service in the past? Were you happy with the process? The final outcome? Leave a review! 

Fill out the form below to share your testimonial about working with Extreme Exteriors Now. 

Submit Your Testimonial

Contact Us Today to Schedule a FREE Estimate!

Fill out the form below and we'll be in touch shortly to discuss your plan.